Page Style: 
Page: Content layout.

Official Supporters


New York

  • Salvatore Cassano, Former Commissioner New York Fire Department
  • Cliff Chanin, Director of Education and Public Programmes, National September 11 Memorial and Museum NY
  • Lee Ielpi, President of the September 11th Families’ Association New York
  • Edith Lutnick, Executive Director, The Cantor Fitzgerald Relief Fund New York
  • Christopher O. Ward,  Former Executive Director, Port Authority of New York and New Jersey
  • Thomas Von Essen CBE, Former Commissioner FDNY on 9/11



  • Maqsood Ahmed OBE, former Senior Advisor on Faith Communities to DCLG

  • Dr Yvonne Burne OBE, former Head of City of London Girls’ School

  • Baroness Louise Casey of Blackstock

  • Dame Sally Coates DBE

  • Lord Bernard Hogan-Howe

  • Sir Chris Husbands

  • Dame Sara Khan DBE

  • Sir Harvey McGrath

  • Lord John Nash

  • Sir Charles Saumarez Smith CBE

  • Dame Ruth Silver DBE

  • Dan Snow MBE

  • Admiral Lord West of Spithead

  • Kamal Hanif OBE


Pro Bono Support

  • The Port Authority of New York and New Jersey
  • Structural engineers: Skidmore, Owings & Merrill LLP
  • Artist: Miya Ando
  • Architects: Michael Aukett Architects (Steve Baker)
  • Legal: Maurice Turnor Gardner LLP / Allen & Overy LLP / Mills & Reeve LLP
  • Accountants: Smith & Williamson
  • Construction Managers: Mace
  • Planning Consultants: DP9
  • Insurance: Willis
  • Urban design: Deborah Saunt, DSDH
  • Lighting design: GIA Equation
  • Contractors: Careys
  • Printing: Park
  • Brand Design: Corke Wallis
  • AV: Ultra Violet Inc
  • Photography: Martin Brierley
  • Film: Odelay
  • Advertising: VCCP
  • Claridge’s
  • Sotheby’s
  • St Pancras Renaissance
  • David Cooper